bolt olym

Speed Kills! In boxing there is a saying that goes… I hope You payed your hydro because it’s going to be lights out for You. Concrete Jungle has taken that phrase a step further. We are issuing a challenge to the entire WORLD online. We challenge anyone and everyone to put out a tea light with a punch. No touching it with said punch or anything else. NO CONTACT! NOTE:When You watch the video pay close attention to the lit candle on the table.

The backstory to this is that my friends and I were having a debate on what was seemingly possible and not possible. I said that Impossible was Nothing. They called me out and replied that I was only cliche and empty words repeated from Adidas.This got me thinking and prompted me to show and prove on the spot. I don’t usually give demonstrations that are so official, usually someone just wants me to show them a move or an escape but what they were asking for was proof of the supernatural. First I asked them to try it. After a lot of encouragement on my part they both tried it, unsuccessfully. That’s when we decided to extend the challenge to the world to make new friends and further the advancement of martial arts globally! If You found this challenge extremely difficult join a reputable gym near You or come train with Concrete Jungle where You can learn to have lethal technique. Remember with great power comes great responsibility. Technique is a tool that can be used for the greater good or for the worst evil, so Use it wisely.

-Blessings

Bonus
While we have your attention we also want to show You the Best installments on our video library from ConcreteJungleTV. Check this out! Just Press Play.